Hamse Hassan Hawadle                      Abdirahman Mohamed Abdi            Sayid Omer Aided
Director ICT Department                        Director of Planning & Policy         Director Of Human Resource Management
        MICT                                                        MiCT                                                        MICT
Abdisamad Khadar Dahir                  Jama Muhumed Mohamed       Shadia Abdi Khalif                                                                                                                             
Director Of Digitalization
  Network & Security           Director of Admin & Finance         Director of Telecommunication
                                                                            MICT                      MICT 

Suleiman Mohamed Abdi             Aidarus Mohamed Abib               
Head of E-Government Department   Director Of Postal Services 
              MICT                                                       MICT